The auto backfill is about 2-3 months and the exact range is dependent on the day the moment was edited (when a moment is first created).
We will backfill for the current month along with the previous two months. For example, if a moment was edited on the tenth of the month, we will backfill those 10 days and then two months. If a moment was edited on the 20th of the month, we will backfill the 20 days of the month and then the two months.
When a moment is edited at a later date after enablement, the moment is not automatically backfilled. The modifications would apply to calls going forward. If backfill is needed, please reach out to our Support Team.