Removing agents from the Observe.AI application will also remove the agent's historical data. We do not recommend agents be removed from the application, however should you wish to remove agents , please reach out to your Observe.AI CSM.
If an Observe.AI CSM is not assigned to your account, please submit a support request using these instructions.
PRO TIP: If an agent is no longer with the company, deactivating the user will allow their historical data to be preserved. The deactivated agent can then be placed on a ‘Team’ named Expired User or Previous Employee for archival purposes.
Reference Additional Articles Below: