Observe.AI users fall into two categories:
- Individuals whose calls are being processed on the platform (generally, Agents)
- Individuals who will be accessing the platform for call insights and Quality Assurance needs (generally, Admins, Supervisors, QA analysts)
Agent removal falls into two buckets:
- Deactivation: Deactivate the agent so no more calls get processed but historical calls are kept
- Deletion: Fully remove the agent and historical calls
PRO TIP: If an agent is no longer with the company, deactivating the user will allow their historical data to be preserved. The deactivated agent can then be placed on a ‘Team’ named Expired User or Previous Employee for archival purposes.
To deactivate or delete an agent, please reach out to our Support team to assist.
Remove Observe.AI Access
A user's ability to access Observe.AI is managed in Observe.AI under Settings. To remove a user's access to log into Observe.AI, navigate to Settings -> Users -> Edit, and then toggle 'Grant Access' to No.